in

Robin Reed to ship trade keynote on the way forward for iGaming

Robin Reed to ship trade keynote on the way forward for iGaming


Robin Reed, CEO of Happyhour.io, will ship a keynote on the primary stage at iGaming NEXT NYC to a sold-out crowd of buyers, trade leaders and stakeholders all targeted on the long run.

Leading one of many solely early stage accelerators in iGaming, Reed is aware of a factor or two about Web 3.0 and the function that NFTs, stay streaming and crypto play to innovation throughout the iGaming trade. Over the final 12 months, HappyHour has grown the fund to incorporate 6 portfolio firms and has elevated its AUM by €100M+.

In October 2021, Robin highlighted the necessity for stay streaming as he unveiled LiveSpins to the viewers at iGaming Next: Valletta 21. This 12 months, Reed will share his trade perspective for Web 3.0 and the way HappyHour.io is driving the iGaming trade into the long run.

bet365casino

Robin Reed mentioned: “At HappyHour we’re rising firms which are, fairly actually, altering the sport. I’m very excited to have the ability to share with leaders throughout the iGaming group our imaginative and prescient and the way we’re driving that imaginative and prescient ahead.”

The present is offered out so in case you are fortunate sufficient to have a ticket, Robin shall be talking at 10:50 am ET on the primary stage. The keynote will even be livestreamed on iGaming Next Social channels Linkedin and Facebook at 15:50 CET/14:50 GMT/10:50 ET.

Report

Comments

Express your views here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Disqus Shortname not set. Please check settings

Written by Admin

Nancy Pelosi and the Dems’ Jan. 6 canine & baloney present

Nancy Pelosi and the Dems’ Jan. 6 canine & baloney present

Preschooler and great-grandfather useless after automotive crashes via Indiana house

Preschooler and great-grandfather useless after automotive crashes via Indiana house