Ozzy Osbourne pronounces new album Patient Number 9, unveils title observe that includes Jeff Beck: Stream

Ozzy Osbourne has introduced his new album, titled Patient Number 9. In advance of its September ninth launch date, the Prince of Darkness has unveiled the title observe, that includes guitar work by fellow rock legend Jeff Beck.

Along with Beck, the epic seven-minute track boasts an all-star forged of musicians that features Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith on drums, Metallica’s Robert Trujillo on bass, Zakk Wylde on guitars and keyboards, and producer Andrew Watt on backing vocals, guitars, and keyboards.

In addition to the above musicians, the album Patient Number 9 consists of visitor lead guitarists Eric Clapton, Black Sabbath’s Tony Iommi, and Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready, in addition to session work from Guns N’ Roses’ Duff McKagan, Jane’s Addiction’s Chris Chaney, and late Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins.

A Todd McFarlane-directed music video for the title observe is about to premiere at 10 a.m. ET on Friday (June twenty fourth), with a teaser exhibiting a mixture of live-action dramatic photographs of Ozzy with spooky animation.

The album announcement and new track arrive just a little greater than every week after Ozzy underwent a significant neck surgical procedure that his spouse and manager Sharon Osbourne stated was “actually going to find out the remainder of his life.” After being discharged from the hospital, the steel icon acknowledged, “I’m now dwelling from the hospital recuperating comfortably. I’m positively feeling the love and help from all my followers and ship everybody a giant thanks for his or her ideas, prayers and effectively needs throughout my restoration.”

Pre-orders for Patient Number 9 can be found in varied codecs at Ozzy’s official webstore. Stream the title observe in full under, adopted by the teaser for the music video (which can flip into the total video at 10 a.m. ET on Friday). See the album art work and tracklist under, as effectively.

Patient Number 9

Provided to YouTube by EpicPatient Number 9 · Ozzy Osbourne · Jeff BeckPatient Number 9℗ 2022 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.Released o…

Ozzy Osbourne – Patient Number 9 (Official Music Video) ft. Jeff Beck

Ozzy Osbourne feat. Jeff Beck – Patient Number 9 (Official Music Video) “Patient Number 9” available at: …

Patient Number 9 Artwork:

Patient Number 9 Tracklist:
01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
05. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues



Express your views here

Disqus Shortname not set. Please check settings

Ekadashi Ladoo

Exercise for Depression – Iskcon Dwarka