Khalid Declares ‘Scenic Power’ EP Liberate Date, Stocks Tracklist

Khalid has introduced his new EP, Scenic Power, will unencumber on Dec. 3 by the use of RCA Information. 

The El Paso, Texas local has referred to as on Alicia Keys, 6LACK, Fortunate Daye, Quin, JID, Kiana Ledé, Majid Jordan, Smino and Ari Lennox to enroll in him at the journey.

The nine-track challenge will come with his prior to now shared music “Provide.”

“I’m so thankful to have labored with such a lot of superb/proficient artists in this challenge! Additionally, I’m so excited for everybody to listen to this and are living with it,” Khalid wrote on Instagram.

“I’m all the time apprehensive to unencumber new track however can truthfully say this can be a challenge I’ll hang with regards to my center without end. I wanna thank everybody from the manufacturers to the options for bringing this to existence!”

Scenic Power will apply Khalid’s sophomore album, Unfastened Spirit, which launched in 2019.

In different information, Khalid is featured on Mariah Carey’s new vacation unmarried “Fall in Love at Christmas,” together with Kirk Franklin.

The track will seem in Carey’s upcoming Christmas particular, Mariah’s Christmas: The Magic Continues, which premieres on Dec. 3, as neatly.

Khalid’s Scenic Power Tracklist

1. Intro feat. Alicia Keys
2. Provide
3. Backseat
4. Retrograde feat. 6LACK and Fortunate Daye
5. Logo New feat. Quin
6. All I Really feel Is Rain feat. JID
7. Voicemail feat. Kiana Ledé
8. Open feat. Majid Jordan
9. Scenic Power feat. Smino and Ari Lennox



Leave a Reply

Disqus Shortname not set. Please check settings

What do you think?

287 Points
Upvote Downvote

California ports document provide chain growth, lengthen fines for lingering shipment packing containers

9 aged citizens killed in fireplace at Bulgarian nursing house